Red Huber Visit- Keyla Exclusa

Red Huber visited us on 4/21. As  he walked in, animated and prepared, I knew I would be able to take a lot from what he was going to say. As someone who loves photography I was soaking in all the knowledge and advice I could. He spoke with such humility and as if he was your uncle or someone close to you that really cared. What was also really admirable was his acceptance and open minded nature to new technology. As an older photographer who has lived through the transition into the digital age, he never felt threatened by the change. Red Huber invited and accepted new technology to facilitate him in his craft. That, I believe, is why he’s been so successful and something I will take with me. To adapt.

Leave a Reply

