What I learned 3- Keyla Exclusa

this issue really taught me flexibility. By mistake my story didn’t get printed and things like that happen in the real world but you have no choice but to roll with the punches. I was a lot less inspired this time around and didn’t feel connected to my story but I learned you have to just push yourself and get it done regardless. I’m finding out that hard journalism and hard breaking news type of stories are  not what I gravitate toward but it’s all a learning process and I’m finding my voice and my groove little by little.

Leave a Reply

