This Issue I learned Kimberly Burns

This issue I learned that I still need a lot of practice with Adobe InDesign. I am not going to lie, I am great with Power Point and that is it lol. I was so lost with this second issue but as usual, Ms. Sheppard comes and rescues me from my InDesign nightmare. She always spares my feelings and for that, I am forever grateful. I also learned that things constantly change in the field of Journalism and you have to be very focused and self driven in order to deal with those constant changes. You can easily get discouraged because there are so many changes and things just don’t fall into place like you want them to but if you stay focused and keep pushing forward, a great story is never out of reach.

Leave a Reply

