Lauren Seay

My name is Lauren, however my friends and family call me Lo. I am a true Floridian born and raised in Winter Springs. I have had a successful career in the jewelry industry for the past 16 years but have grown tired of it. I am now pursuing my dream career in journalism. I’m not quite sure where I want my degree to take me yet. I just know that I want to report what is happening in the world: whether it is in sports, fashion or news.

I’m extremely busy between work and school, but I make time for the important things in life. I spend as much time as I can with my three nephews, friends, and never miss Thursday night dinners with my dad or football Sundays!

Leave a Reply

